Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Morris and Boris at the circus

  • Hit:50
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

This classic story about a mixed-up moose and his exasperated friend Boris is perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia, Danny and the Dinosaur, and anyone who loves silly stories and fun word play.Morris the Moose has never been to the circus, so his friend Boris takes him there. When the ringmaster invites Morris to be part of the show, the fun begins for everyone--except poor Boris This classic silly Level One I Can Read is perfect for shared reading with a child.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login