Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Little badman and the time-travelling teacher of doom

  • Hit:53
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine________ 'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths. But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess)face something even scarier - my dad! He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school. But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time!I may have to save the world again . . .

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login