Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Judy Moody predicts the future

  • Hit:80
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.

  Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities. Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning    Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about   Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also   the author of three Sisters  Club stories and many other books for   children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login