Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Judy Moody gets famous!

  • Hit:100
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods – Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion! The second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.

  Judy's in a jealous mood – jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper. So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out – all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning   Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about  Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also  the author of three Sisters  Club stories and many other books for  children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login