Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Judy Moody goes to college

  • Hit:91
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Good moods, bad moods, even I-Hate-Maths moods –  Judy Moody has them all! Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child, this is the eighth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series.

  Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. Does this mean flash cards? Does this mean baby games? Does this mean school on Saturday? But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about   Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also   the author of three Sisters  Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login