Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Stink 2 : Stink and the incredible super-galactic jawbreaker

  • Hit:78
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry, Captain Underpants and Jeremy Strong, this is the second book in the series about Judy Moody's little brother.

  Stink puts his letter-writing skills to the test when he complains about a jawbreaker that did not break his jaw – with surprising results. He gets sent a huge box full of sweets! But he's so intent on getting freebies that he misses one small and very special envelope from his best friend Webster. This funny and heartwarming story reminds readers that while freebies are great, friends are most important. Humorous comic strips at the end of each chapter also explain a number of well-known idioms.

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Stink and Judy Moody series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login