Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Stink 9 : Stink and the shark sleepover

  • Hit:115
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

In the ninth book in the series about Judy Moody's little "bother", Stink is learning all about sharks and other sea creatures. Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong, Mr Gum and Captain Underpants, this illustrated chapter book is packed full of fishy facts, and makes ideal reading for any children nervous about going to a sleepover.

  When Stink’s parents win tickets for the whole family to sleep over at the aquarium (along with Stink’s two best friends), it sounds like a science geek's dream come true. Stink loves the sea-creature scavenger hunt, the jellyfish light show and the shiver of sand tiger sharks with razor-sharp teeth. But after some spooky stories around the virtual campfire, can he fall asleep while thinking about the eating habits of the vampire squid? Especially Bloody Mary, the mutant, glowing Frankensquid that’s supposed to be on the prowl?

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories, Ant and Honey Bee: What a Pair! and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login