Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Stink 7 : Stink and the midnight zombie walk

  • Hit:116
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Geronimo Stilton, this is the seventh book in the series about Judy Moody's little ""bother"", Stink.

  There's only one week before the new book in the Nightmare on Zombie Street series comes out. Of corpse Stink will be first in line at the Blue Frog Bookstore to buy his copy and join the town's Midnight Zombie Walk! Until then, Stink and his friends keep busy making ketchup-stained zombie costumes, trying to raise money to buy the book and racking up points for Virginia Dare School's race to one million minutes of reading. But with all that talk about the undead, Stink is starting to have worries... Is he being haunted by zombies?! This fantastically fun, spooky story also celebrates libraries and the joy of reading.

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Stink and Judy Moody series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login