Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Stink 5 : Stink solar system superhero

  • Hit:135
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Stink Moody, wise-cracking champion of everything small, is campaigning to save planet Pluto in the fifth book in the series. Readers will find facts galore about the solar system in this hilarious illustrated chapter book, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Geronimo Stilton and Jeremy Strong.

  When Stink learns that Pluto has flunked out of the Milky Way for being too shrimpy, he feels like he might just explode with a Big Bang. He has no choice but to take a stand for the sake of little planets (and little people) everywhere. Will our humble hero, Stink Moody, be smart enough to defeat a panel of big-shot scientists? Will he be strong enough to beat know-it-all Riley Rottenberger ? Will Stink succeed in rescuing Pluto from a fate worse than being swallowed by a black hole? Start the countdown for a funny (and very informative) out-of-this-world adventure – and prepare to have your universe rocked!

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Stink and Judy Moody series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login