Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Bravelands 2 : Code of honor

  • Hit:58
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors ★ "Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus ReviewsSet in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.An elephant uncertain of her fate.A lion poised to strike.The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login