Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The Elite

  • Hit:123
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

愛情的深度,如何用競爭來衡量?同時愛上兩個人,算不算一種背叛……   我能夠勝任這王妃之位嗎?更重要的是,我真的愛王子嗎?

  從海選的35名競爭者,到如今只剩下6名菁英。這場贏得麥克森的愛、爭取妃冠的競選,正如火如荼地進行。然而,越是靠近后冠,亞美利加越不明白自己的心。與麥克森共度的每分每秒都彷彿童話故事,甜美的浪漫氛圍幾乎令她窒息。可是,每當看見皇宮衛兵艾斯本──她的初戀情人,她總會想起過去兩個人殷切企盼、一起計畫的未來……

  在此同時,亞美利加偶然讀到的一本創國者日記,讓她遭受晴天霹靂般的震撼。為何節慶、歡笑會從這個國度消失?為何階級制度會從黑暗歷史中捲土重來?亞美利加企圖揭露真相,卻讓自己候選人的地位岌岌可危,皇宮更陷入叛軍攻堅的危機!

  劇情峰迴路轉,亞美利加對麥克森與艾斯本的感情,也如同雲霄飛車般起起落落。同時愛上兩個男孩,算不算是自私的背叛?一個17歲的女孩,究竟能承擔多少責任?真正的奪妃之戰,現在才要展開──

  ★本書中譯版《決戰王妃2:背叛之吻》由圓神出版。
The second book in Kiera Cass''s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth''s Divergent, Lauren Oliver''s Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh''s The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon''s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login