Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Unicorn Academy 2 : Scarlett and Blaze

  • Hit:18
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

A unicorn of your very own Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Scarlett and Blaze love being at Unicorn Academy. But magical Sparkle Lake is starting to ice over and the school might have to close Scarlett and Blaze can't bear to be parted, so they decide to find out who's behind the big freeze and make things right. . . . Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login