Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Imaginary Fred

  • Hit:48
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

• This stunning book is a perfect gift for fans of Eoin Colfer and Oliver Jeffers!

  • HC is excited to publish Eoin Colfer’s debut picture book

  • Oliver celebrated the 10th Anniversary of How to Catch a Star in 2014 with media, marketing and publicity raising the profile of all of Oliver’s books.

  • Oliver is one of the most important and talented artists in today’s market, whose picture books have been translated in to 33 languages.

  • Lost and Found won the Gold Award at the Nestle Children’s Book Prize in 2005, and also the Blue Peter Book of the Year award. An animated film of the book was screened on Channel 4 and won a BAFTA for Best Children’s Animation in 2009

  • Check out Oliver’s fantastic website at www.oliverjeffersworld.com

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login