Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Morris the moose

  • Hit:160
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

This classic story about a mixed-up moose is perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia, Danny and the Dinosaur, and anyone who loves silly stories and fun word play.The cow, the deer, and the horse have four legs and a tail, just like Morris. But none of these animals is a moose These different animals have one thing in common--their friendship. Morris the Moose is a Level One I Can Read, great for shared reading with a child, and especially wonderful for reluctant readers.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login