Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The unlikely adventures of Mabel Jones

  • Hit:111
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELL Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES? Mabel Jones has. Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus Maggot with the strangest crew you'll ever meet. And the captain--an odious wolf named Idryss Ebenezer Split--won't let her go until she helps the pirates uncover the treasure they seek. Mabel's voyage takes her across the Greasy Pole of Certain Death, into the belly of a whale, and underground to a decrepit crypt. And she does it all...in pajamas Read on if you dare. You are promised a most unlikely adventure.

Will Mabbitt writes. He writes in cafes, on trains, on the toilet, and sometimes in his head when his laptop runs out of power. He lives with his family somewhere in the south of England. The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones is his first book. Another one is coming soon.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login