Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Pages and Co. 2 : The lost fairy tales

  • Hit:18
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Tilly and her best friend Oskar are bookwanderers: a remarkable group of people who, using the magical power of books, can travel inside any story they choose. But on a wintry visit to Paris, the friends wander inside a book of fairy tales to find that peculiar things are happening: characters are getting lost, stories are all mixed up, and mysterious plot holes are opening without warning . . . It's up to Tilly and Oskar to figure out what--or who--is behind the chaos. And after the friends come face-to-face with an old foe, they realize that villains can exist outside the pages of books . . . and that sometimes, you don't get to live happily ever after. Praise for the Pages & Co. series: Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series *Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives. --School Library Journal, starred review Winsomely harking back to the oldest children's classics, this has special appeal for romantic bibliophiles. --Kirkus Reviews This series is made for book-lovers and attests to the power and importance of stories.-School Library Journal

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login