Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Aquatic adventures in the Overworld Book two : Attack of the drowned

  • Hit:74
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0

  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Introducing the second novel of the brand-new series about the aquatic world of Minecraft Brothers Mason and Asher have only ever known the comfort of dry land in the Overworld. But when a terrifying shipwreck leaves them stranded, their new friend Luna urges them to safe haven--underwater. In each story of the all-new series for Minecrafters, Aquatic Adventures in the Overworld, this unlikely trio must make the choice of staying in the world they know best and risk death, or voyaging into an unknown world where anything could happen. Follow their journey as Mason, Asher, and Luna face incredible obstacles and discover strength they never knew they had in Aquatic Adventures in the Overworld. In the second novel of their aquatic adventures, Mason and Asher's underwater base seems safe and peaceful, except for the fish-beast guardians that swim past. But when glowing eyes appear--watching the brothers through their glass walls--they realize they're trapped. The Drowned are everywhere Food is running low and a leaking roof threatens to cave in. Will Luna arrive in time to help, or will Mason need to leave his home and face the Drowned head-on?

Maggie Marks has snorkeled in Costa Rica and off the island of Roatán, Honduras. The beauty of the coral reefs takes her breath away! But unlike some of the Minecraft characters she writes about, she prefers to live on dry land. Maggie writes books from her home in southern Wisconsin, where she lives with her husband and plays Minecraft with her nieces and nephews. Although she’d love to swim with dolphins and sea turtles one day, she settles for cuddling with her tortoiseshell-colored cat.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login