Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

I want a monster!

  • Hit:13
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Winnie wants a monster Some monsters smell like pirate feet and some might read your diary, but they are so darn cute All Winnie's friends have one. But how much do Oogly-Wumps eat? Don't they ever sleep? Can monsters get lonely?I Want a Monster is a humorous, energetic celebration of the responsibility and joy of owning your dream pet, perfect for fans of Peter Brown's Children Make Terrible Pets or anyone who's ever longed for or loved a pet of any kind.Includes a "Would You Like to Adopt a Monster?" activity at the back of the book.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login