Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Dragon Heart. 2, The girl with the dragon heart

  • Hit:43
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

A chocolate-filled, girl-powered fantasy with a witty heroine who learns what home truly means, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale.Silke needs to stay out of trouble. And when your best friend is a dragon-turned-hot-tempered-girl, trouble is always right around the corner. Although Silke has found a home at The Chocolate Heart as a waitress and master promoter, nothing fills the void of her past. Years ago, her parents disappeared while traveling through the mysterious fairy land, Elfenwald.One day, the Crown Princess personally asks her to spy on the Elfenwald royal family who are visiting the kingdom for the first time. In return, Silke will have the home she's always wanted—the secure palace. But when Silke discovers the royal visitors' true intentions, she'll need all her wits to save her city from destruction.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login