Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Clive Barker's nightbreed.

  • Hit:71
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Two new stories of the monsters of Midian.In the vein of Canterbury Tales, Aaron Boone must bare witness to the histories of his new-found people. Uncover the truth behind the Nightbreed with stories from centuries and worlds all over. From the catacombs beneath the cemetery of Midian, the monsters must rise! From master storyteller Clive Barker, writer Marc Andreyko (Batwoman) and artists Piotr Kowalski (Dark Tower: The Drawing of Three - The Prisoner) and Emmanuel Xerx Javier (Raven Nevermore) comes the story behind Midian's most famous monsters and the man who is destined to save them all! With a cover by Riley Rossmo (Constantine,Cowboy Ninja Viking).

Clive Barker is the worldwide bestselling author of the Books of Blood, and numerous novels including Imajica, The Great and Secret Show, Sacrament and Galilee. In addition to his work as a novelist and short story writer he also illustrates, writes, directs and produces for the stage and screen. His films include Hellraiser, Hellbound, Nightbreed and Candyman. His comic book work includes creating the Razorline imprint at Marvel Comics and the 3-D comic book Seduth with IDW Publishing. Marc Andreyko is a comic book and screenwriter, known for his work on books such Manhunter for DC Comics and Torso, a creator-owned true crime series he has co-written with Brian Michael Bendis.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login