Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

My brother's shadow

  • Hit:58
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

My name is Kaia.I’m frozen because of what happened.I’m trapped because of what I saw.Can someone help me to grow again?Beautifully illustrated throughout by fresh young talent, Kate Grove Will appeal to fans of A Monster Calls and Skellig Tom’s first book TOO MUCH TROUBLE won the Diverse Voices Award and was longlisted for the Waterstone's Children's Book Prize

Tom is a Londoner born and bred, an author of children's books, a teacher, 28, quite tall, partial to a good cup of tea and a slice of cake, a cyclist and runner, not keen on pets, fond of cooking and eating, a wearer of slippers, living in North London with his illustrator wife and two giant boys.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login