Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Fish on a dish!

  • Hit:89
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Pip and Pickle are very peckish penguins. They want their dinner. So SPLASH! WHOOSH! SWISH! they chase after a fish! But this fish is fast and clever - and soon Pip and Pickle are in a spot of bother! Turn the shaped pages, peep through the holes and follow the dinner-time dash! A fantastic underwater adventure, peppered with fun little rhymes and interesting pages for little hands to turn. Perfect for fans of Petr Horacek and peep-through books!

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login