Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

I can read! 2, Reading with help : Superman : day of doom

  • Hit:107
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world’s greatest super hero! In Superman Classic: Day of Doom, a Kryptonian monster named Doomsday goes on a rampage through Metropolis, destroying everything in his path. Will Superman be able to save the day?I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Superman Classic: Day of Doom is a Level 2 book, geared for kids who read on their own but still need a little help.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login