Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The Savage fortress

  • Hit:133
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

For fans of Roshani Chokshi and Rick Riordan "A fabulous, action-packed modern take on Indian mythology. I can't wait to read more " -- Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson seriesAfter three weeks of vacation, Ash Mistry is ready to leave the heat and dust of India behind him. Then he discovers a hidden gold arrowhead---a weapon used to defeat evil King Ravana in legend. At least, Ash is pretty sure it's only a legend . . . But when Lord Savage comes after Ash, the legends are suddenly way too real. Savage commands an army of monstrous shapechangers called rakshasas, who want only to seize the arrowhead and restore Ravana to power. As they hunt Ash through magnificent fortresses and brutal deserts, he must learn to work with a powerful rakshasa girl named Parvati, and find the strength within himself to fight on and save the world as we know it.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login