Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

It's go time!

  • Hit:143
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really,really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants—and have a blast doing it.

Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really,really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants—and have a blast doing it.
Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and he makes great smoothies. He lives in North Carolina with his family and his cat, the real Grommy LuluBelle.R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia. He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey with one cat who is nothing like Mr. Pants.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login