Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Spirit Walker

  • Hit:102
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0



  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
第1級人氣樹(0)
人氣指樹
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

"Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader." --Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors seriesThe second thrilling book in Michelle Paver's bestselling fantasy series is a must-have for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau.As the Moon of No Dark looms over the land, the clans fall prey to a horrifying sickness. Fear stalks the Forest. No one knows the cause--and only Torak can find the cure.His quest takes him across the sea to the mysterious islands of the Seal Clan, where Torak will battle an unseen menace and uncover a betrayal that will change his life--forever.Crackling with suspense and ominous magic on every page."Torak's bravery against insurmountable dangers makes him an engaging and memorable hero" --VOYA

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login